So my artist adventure begins Thursday, May 19, at the All Arts Market in NoDa’s Neighborhood Theatre. I’m a little freaked out to say the least, not having done this kind of thing before. There is so much to do and so little time! My To-Do Lists even have to-do lists!

I am certainly grateful for the assistance and encouragement from my colleagues and friends and family. God has truly aligned the right people in my path.

So there’s no turning back now, even though part of me wants to just run away, screaming like a total girl. “Be strong and of good courage. Do not fear, nor be dismayed for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”

Comments on: "Freaking Out (at the moment)" (2)

  1. Continue to be encouraged!!! God takes care of all of his babies, and you’re definately one!! You got this girl! Can’t wait to see your masterpeices….

    • Thanks Kelli! So glad you, Kevin and Ms. Hailey were all able to come out tonight (as I right this it’s soon to be last night). Thanks for all of your encouragement support!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

